Expert Bathroom Renovations in East Tennessee
Call Now - 423-239-7236
Bath Masters Reviews

Recent reviews from our clients

Please leave a review for Bath Masters at this link.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse tincidunt sagittis eros.

B Phillips

Kingsport, TN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse tincidunt sagittis eros.

Sharon S.

Mount Carmel

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Profile name

CEO / Creative IT

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Profile name

CEO / Creative IT
B. Phillips
Jonesborough, TN
July 10, 2022

Their employees were as professional as I could have hoped for, and the clean-up was exceptional. I have rarely been involved in a construction project that went as smoothly as this one, and I feel the need to give these folks the recognition for a job well done. If you are looking to have remodeling done on a bathroom, I highly recommend Bath Masters of Kingsport. Thanks Guys!”

Sharon S
Johnson City, TN
July 10, 2022

I was not looking for the cheapest estimate, but rather someone who was known for excellent work and high ethics. As my master bath was almost completed, I decided to have my other baths remodeled, replace all the tile in my bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room. In addition, the Mr Fix-It team built a porch for me. Oh my, what a difference. Now that my project is finished, I am so pleased with every aspect of the project. I am so proud of it and know for certain that I chose the very best–BATH MASTERS and MR. FIX-IT.”

Melissa C
Kingsport
July 10, 2022

I am so pleased with my bathroom. The entire experience from start to finish was one of the best I’ve ever had on a remodeling project.

Michael
Johnson City, TN
July 10, 2022

I moved here 13 years ago. Bath Masters did a lot of work on my home before I purchased it. Since then he has done two additions to the original deck which he built and renovated my bathroom, put in a beautiful walk in shower. I plan to have him do another project in the near future. His work is always perfect! He has a wonderful crew that work quickly & never leave a mess! He is dependable and honest. I cannot say enough good things about his work.

Melissa C
Kingsport, TN
July 10, 2022

Mr. Dunn and his wonderful crew of workmen have done 3 major projects for us over the last two years. Two full remodels of master and second bath last year. Their work and care were both outstanding and we love our new bathrooms. They just finished a full gut job of our kitchen and oh my goodness what a transformation. Again the crew was great and worked effectively and amazed at how clean it was after each day of work. The only issues we have is that they have done such an amazing job we now want them to do several more projects for us. Kudos to the Bathmasters team for making our home look so wonderful!! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing home improvements.

M. Copenhauver
Johnson City, TN
July 10, 2022

It was such a joy to deal with professional, skilled gentlemen who did what they promised-even more. We will be recommending you to all our friends and neighbors- so rest up during the holidays, 2011 is going to be very busy for you. Thanks, so much for our lovely bathroom-a room we’ll be enjoying.

Leah Culbertson
Kingsport, TN
July 10, 2022

Bath Master’s work was exemplary. They met and exceeded all our expectations for our renovated bathroom. The work quality was excellent, the materials used were high quality, and the job was completed in a reasonable time frame.

Wally Boyd
Kingsport, TN
July 10, 2022

The employees at Bath Masters demonstrate experience professionalism and value.

Angela
Kingsport
July 10, 2022

I have had work done by this company on and off for years and I have never been disappointed or had a problem. The shower that they just put in for me is absolutely beautiful and the customization fabulous. I highly recommend Mr Fix It Home Improvements for any job you may have around your house.

Cheryl
Mount Carmel
July 10, 2022

“This is the third project that they have done for us. We have always been satisfied with their work. The work has always been done in a professional manner and to our satisfaction. He has many good people working for him in all aspects of home improvement. We will not hesitate to use his company again in the future and highly recommend his work”

You love your home.
Why move? Improve.
Your home value continues to rise and even small improvements to your bathroom can greatly increase not only the value, but the joy you get from your home.
Get Inspired | See Our Work Gallery